15 знаменитостей, которые показали, как они выглядят в реальной жизни, без фильтров и макияжа

Голливуд заставил нас думать о том, что наши кумиры – всегда выглядят безупречно. Однако некоторые актеры решили использовать свои социальные сети, чтобы доказать, что эта идея очень далека от правды.

Best-Promo-Code готов поделиться с вами фотографиями 15 знаменитостей, которые демонстрируют, что привлекательность зависит не от количества макияжа, который вы наносите, а от того, кем вы являетесь как личность. Эти недостатки – также часть красоты, которую имеет каждый из нас.

1. Алисия Киз

 

Посмотреть эту публикацию в Instagram

 

Steal his hoodie season. Love the crimson red @therealswizzz ❤️😘❤️😘

Публикация от Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys)

2. Дженнифер Лопес

 

Посмотреть эту публикацию в Instagram

 

Home sweet home 💜 Sitting here with my coconuts and feeling so grateful. THANK YOU to the @lafilmcritics Association! I am humbled and honored. #Ramona #hustlersmovie #LAFCA

Публикация от Jennifer Lopez (@jlo)

3. Джессика Альба

4. Селена Гомес

 

Посмотреть эту публикацию в Instagram

 

Me, all the time

Публикация от Selena Gomez (@selenagomez)

5. Эмма Уотсон

 

Посмотреть эту публикацию в Instagram

 

🌴🤡 Tom’s @origin_series is out on 14th November. Congrats dear friend. #TFToleratingmysubparskatingskillssince1999.

Публикация от Emma Watson (@emmawatson)

6. Дженнифер Энистон

 

Посмотреть эту публикацию в Instagram

 

Mugshot. (New episode of @themorningshow out TODAY 👏🏼)

Публикация от Jennifer Aniston (@jenniferaniston)

7. Сальма Хайек

 

Посмотреть эту публикацию в Instagram

 

#nofilter #noretouching

Публикация от Salma Hayek Pinault (@salmahayek)

8. Лана Дель Рей

 

Посмотреть эту публикацию в Instagram

 

Публикация от Lana Del Rey (@lanadelrey)

9. Шакира

 

Посмотреть эту публикацию в Instagram

 

It’s a red and Black day! Shak

Публикация от Shakira (@shakira)

10. Лора Припон

 

Посмотреть эту публикацию в Instagram

 

#fbf to one of my favorite vacations. 🖤 So ready for fall!

Публикация от Laura Prepon (@lauraprepon)

11. Джулия Робертс

 

Посмотреть эту публикацию в Instagram

 

Sunday, We love you. 🌼 J♥️E

Публикация от Julia Roberts (@juliaroberts)

12. Гвинет Пэлтроу

 

Посмотреть эту публикацию в Instagram

 

I swear that last week I didn’t need glasses… #44

Публикация от Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow)

13. Кэмерон Диаз

 

Посмотреть эту публикацию в Instagram

 

#tbt two blondes writing @thebodybook #whatupdawg

Публикация от Cameron Diaz (@camerondiaz)

14. Ева Лонгория

 

Посмотреть эту публикацию в Instagram

 

Jet lag is so real! #paris

Публикация от Eva Longoria Baston (@evalongoria)

15. Дрю Бэрримор

 

Посмотреть эту публикацию в Instagram

 

#TGIM #FOODIEWEEK #COOKINGANDRESEARCH #ILOVEFOOD ❤️ What can I say?! I simply cannot resist a great cookbook and spend countless hours researching recipes, studying cultural culinary traditions and taking notes from my favorite chefs. Every morning, I select recipes from my library of cookbooks and plan a menu for the day with Pilar of @kickshawcookery We compare research and inspiration, often substituting ingredients to make our meals just a bit healthier! One of my main goals in life is to figure out how to eat exotic food or even just plain old classics, but we fight to put a twist on them. And our twist is how to make it healthy and lean but inventive. How can we do spaghetti carbonara into a dairy free carb free dish? Well i can promise you it’s not with zoodles! We plan balanced meals for nights in with my daughters, but also family style lunches for 20! I frequently hold @flowerbydrew @flowerbeauty business meetings over at my place, and explore different cuisines at every sitting. We truly travel the world through taste!! This week, I’ll be sharing my foodie obsessions … cookbooks, scenes from my kitchen, recipes, #cookingandresearch as well as kitchen design that inspires me and the tools and appliances that bring it all to life. #souptonuts literally After all, the kitchen is the center of my home. A gathering place for homework, catching up and laughter! Always laughter!! Every day, my favorite moments are spent around the kitchen island… (which is a 3 foot by 1 and half foot slab of wood from the 90’s that is the heart of our home) Food brings us together, nourishes our body and no matter how busy the day is, there is nothing better than taking a moment to share a meal with those you love. (Or shove its in late night by yourself while the kids sleep) #FOODIEWEEK IS ON!!!!! Join me!!

Публикация от Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore)

Как вы думаете, кто из этих знаменитостей выглядит наиболее привлекательным в повседневной жизни? И что вы думаете о стереотипе, согласно которому женщина должна делать макияж, чтобы выглядеть идеально? Напишите нам в комментариях!

Оставьте комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

5 + 7 =